athletic_banner

Athletic Contacts

Position Name   Email
Superintendent  Dr. Jason Bendle bendlej@shikbraves.org
Activities Chairperson Jen Wetzel wetzelj@shikbraves.org
High School Principal Marc Freeman freemanm@shikbraves.org
Athletic Director  Tim Foor foort@shikbraves.org
Baseball  Derek Alex  alexd@shikbraves.org 
Basketball – Boys  Bill Zeigler  zeiglerw@shikbraves.org
Basketball – Girls  Lew Dellegrotti  dellegrottil@shikbraves.org 
Bowling – Boys Mark Derr derrm@shikbraves.org 
Bowling – Girls  Mark Derr derrm@shikbraves.org
Cross Country – Boys  Jim Bell  bellj@shikbraves.org 
Cross Country – Girls  Jim Bell  bellj@shikbraves.org 
Fall Cheerleading Kaylin Richards richardsonk@shikbraves.org
Field Hockey  Tammy Lahr lahrt@shikbraves.org
Football  Jim Keiser    keiserj@shikbraves.org
Golf  Ryan McHale  mchaler@shikbraves.org 
Lacrosse – Boys
Soccer – Boys  Jon Steese      steesej@shikbraves.org 
Soccer – Girls  Mick Bilger bilgerm@shikbraves.org
Softball  Eric Long  longe@shikbraves.org 
Tennis – Boys  Bob Seebold  seeboldb@shikbraves.org
Tennis – Girls  Bob Seebold  seeboldb@shikbraves.org 
Track – Boys  Jon Evans  evansj@shikbraves.org 
Track – Girls      VACANT  
Wrestling  Pete Soloman solomonp@shikbraves.org