athletic_banner

Athletic Contacts

Position Name   Email
Superintendent  Dr. Jason Bendle bendlej@shikbraves.org
Activities Chairperson Jen Wetzel wetzelj@shikbraves.org
High School Principal Marc Freeman freemanm@shikbraves.org
Athletic Director  Tim Foor foort@shikbraves.org
Baseball  Derek Alex  alexd@shikbraves.org 
Basketball – Boys  Bill Zeigler  zeiglerw@shikbraves.org
Basketball – Girls  Lew Dellegrotti  dellegrottil@shikbraves.org 
Bowling – Boys Mark Derr derrm@shikbraves.org 
Bowling – Girls  Mark Derr derrm@shikbraves.org
Cross Country – Boys  Jim Bell  bellj@shikbraves.org 
Cross Country – Girls  Jim Bell  bellj@shikbraves.org 
Fall Cheerleading Katie Stover stoverkm@shikbraves.org
Field Hockey  Hope Woolway woolwayh@shikbraves.org
Football  Jim Keiser    keiserj@shikbraves.org
Golf  Todd Tilford tilfordt@shikbraves.org 
Lacrosse – Boys Open
Soccer – Boys  Jon Steese      steesej@shikbraves.org 
Soccer – Girls  Mick Bilger bilgerm@shikbraves.org
Softball  Brad Longacre longacreb@shikbraves.org 
Tennis – Boys  Cameron Crowley crowleyc@shikbraves.org
Tennis – Girls  Open  
Track – Boys  Jon Evans  evansj@shikbraves.org 
Track – Girls      Matt McConnell mcconnellm@shikbraves.org
Wrestling  Tim Boestch boetscht@shikbraves.org