martind

Home/Martin, Dale H.

About Martin, Dale H.

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Martin, Dale H. has created 12 blog entries.

Letter to Parents

2021-05-13T10:22:08-04:00

Please click HERE to view an important letter to parents! For the Spanish translated version of this letter, please click HERE.

Letter to Parents2021-05-13T10:22:08-04:00

PES Faculty

2022-04-20T13:36:07-04:00

Ryan Albertson --------------------- AlbertsonR@shikbraves.orgGreg Baney --------------------- BaneyG@shikbraves.orgJordan Dunkelberger --------------------- DunkelbergerJ@shikbraves.orgTyler Kerstetter --------------------- KerstetterT@shikbraves.orgGina Miscannon --------------------- MiscannonG@shikbraves.orgMinda Fogarty --------------------- FogartyM@shikbraves.orgRenee Albertson --------------------- AlbertsonR@shikbraves.orgJayme Allar --------------------- AllarJ@shikbraves.orgErin Andretta --------------------- AndrettaE@shikbraves.orgMichele Aurand --------------------- AurandM@shikbraves.orgBria Felmy --------------------- FelmyB@shikbraves.orgKendra Glodeck --------------------- GlodeckK@shikbraves.orgKristin Haile --------------------- HaileK@shikbraves.orgMary Hepner --------------------- HepnerM@shikbraves.orgKristin Hunsinger --------------------- HunsingerK@shikbraves.orgAlaina Morrison --------------------- MorrisonA@shikbraves.orgAngela Persing --------------------- PersingA@shikbraves.orgJennifer Sebasovich --------------------- SebasovichJ@shikbraves.orgKathy Stettler --------------------- StettlerK@shikbraves.orgDiane VanKirk --------------------- VanKirkD@shikbraves.orgElizabeth Rohrbach --------------------- RohrbachE@shikbraves.orgTara Paige --------------------- PaigeT@shikbraves.org

PES Faculty2022-04-20T13:36:07-04:00

Contact Info

200 Island Blvd. Sunbury, PA 17801

Phone: 570-286-3721

Fax: 570-286-3776

Go to Top