Uncategorized

Home/Uncategorized

PES Faculty

2022-04-20T13:36:07-04:00

Ryan Albertson --------------------- AlbertsonR@shikbraves.orgGreg Baney --------------------- BaneyG@shikbraves.orgJordan Dunkelberger --------------------- DunkelbergerJ@shikbraves.orgTyler Kerstetter --------------------- KerstetterT@shikbraves.orgGina Miscannon --------------------- MiscannonG@shikbraves.orgMinda Fogarty --------------------- FogartyM@shikbraves.orgRenee Albertson --------------------- AlbertsonR@shikbraves.orgJayme Allar --------------------- AllarJ@shikbraves.orgErin Andretta --------------------- AndrettaE@shikbraves.orgMichele Aurand --------------------- AurandM@shikbraves.orgBria Felmy --------------------- FelmyB@shikbraves.orgKendra Glodeck --------------------- GlodeckK@shikbraves.orgKristin Haile --------------------- HaileK@shikbraves.orgMary Hepner --------------------- HepnerM@shikbraves.orgKristin Hunsinger --------------------- HunsingerK@shikbraves.orgAlaina Morrison --------------------- MorrisonA@shikbraves.orgAngela Persing --------------------- PersingA@shikbraves.orgJennifer Sebasovich --------------------- SebasovichJ@shikbraves.orgKathy Stettler --------------------- StettlerK@shikbraves.orgDiane VanKirk --------------------- VanKirkD@shikbraves.orgElizabeth Rohrbach --------------------- RohrbachE@shikbraves.orgTara Paige --------------------- PaigeT@shikbraves.org

PES Faculty2022-04-20T13:36:07-04:00

Title IX Information

2020-08-14T14:03:32-04:00

District Level Title IX Coordinator - Dr. Jason Bendle- bendlej@shikbraves.org 570-286-3721 ext. 2102 Building Level Title IX Coordinator - Mr. Marc Freeman - freemanm@shikbraves.org - 570-286-3700 ext. 2363

Title IX Information2020-08-14T14:03:32-04:00

Reopening Plan Parent Meetings

2020-07-17T11:55:27-04:00

In an effort to answer questions and provide the opportunity for parents feedback related to the Reopening Plan, the following meetings have been scheduled.  These meetings will be held at the Shikellamy High School Football Stadium.  PLEASE NOTE:  Should there be rain on your building's assigned time, the meeting will be rescheduled.  Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 4:30 p.m. Beck  Parent Meeting  Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 4:30 p.m. Chief Shikellamy  Parent Meeting Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 4:30 p.m. Oaklyn Parent Meeting Monday, August 3, 2020 - 4:30 p.m. Priestley  Parent Meeting Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 4:30 p.m. Middle [...]

Reopening Plan Parent Meetings2020-07-17T11:55:27-04:00

Contact Info

200 Island Blvd. Sunbury, PA 17801

Phone: 570-286-3721

Fax: 570-286-3776

Go to Top