High School Pages

Graduation Video Premiere

2020-06-24T22:08:18-04:00

To the Class of 2020 and Parents..On our Shikellamy HS webpage is a link under upcoming events for our Graduation Commencement Video for the Class of 2020. This is for anyone who is unable to attend the showing of the Graduation at Point Twp Drive-In. The video is set to premier for Thursday June 25th at 9pm on our District Youtube page, the same time the video will be shown at Point Twp Theatre. Thank you and Go Braves! 

Graduation Video Premiere2020-06-24T22:08:18-04:00

Wrestling

2020-10-30T14:02:04-04:00

Wrestling Welcome to the Shikellamy Braves Wrestling website! We appreciate the support of our fans and The Resilite Booster Club. Head Coach: Pete Solomon Phone: 570-286-3702 Email: SolomonP@ShikBraves.org  Varsity Wrestling 2020-2021 Season Day Date Time Team Place Saturday 27-Nov 10:00 Milton - Scrimmage Away Friday 11-Dec TBA Cumberland Valley - TR Away Saturday 12-Dec TBA Cumberland Valley - TR Away Tuesday 15-Dec 7:00 State College Home Friday 18-Dec 1:00 Lewisburg Home Wednesday 23-Dec 7:00 Mt. Carmel Away Tuesday 29-Dec TBA Conestoga Valley Tournament Away Wednesday 30-Dec TBA Conestoga Valley Tournament Away Tuesday 5-Jan 7:00 Shamokin Away Thursday 7-Jan [...]

Wrestling2020-10-30T14:02:04-04:00

Winter Cheerleading

2020-11-09T13:27:46-05:00

Winter Cheerleading ***DUE TO REMOTE LEARNING DURING THE DATES BELOW, WINTER CHEER TRYOUTS WILL BE MOVED TO NEXT WEEK 11/16 to 11/18! Link to Winter Cheerleading Google Site, Calendar and more! Click Here

Winter Cheerleading2020-11-09T13:27:46-05:00

Golf

2020-09-04T09:56:56-04:00

Golf Shikellamy Varsity Golf Welcomes You. Coaching Staff Head Coach:  Ryan McHale      mchaler@shikbraves.org Volunteer Coach:  Steve McHale Where we Play Susquehanna Valley Country Club:  www.golfsvcc.com  2020 Schedule Day Date Time Opponent Course Result Wednesday 8-26-2020 2:00 McCloskey Open Lykens Valley GC Canceled Tuesday 9-1-2020 3:30 Williamsport SVCC L 210 - 189 Thursday 9-3-2020 3:30 Montoursville SVCC Postponed Tuesday 9-8-2020 3:30 Selinsgrove SVCC Thursday 9-10-2020 3:30 Lewisburg Bucknell GC Monday 9-14-2020 3:30 Central Mountain Clinton County CC Tuesday 9-15-2020 2:00 Selinsgrove and Central Mountain SVCC Monday 9-22-2020 3:30 Mifflinburg Shade Mountain GC Wednesday 9-23-2020 [...]

Golf2020-09-04T09:56:56-04:00

Girls’ Soccer

2020-10-23T11:07:37-04:00

Girls' Soccer Lady Braves LEADERS create culture, CULTURE drives behavior, BEHAVIOR produces results As One We Will Coaching staff: Varsity head coach-- Mick Bilger bilgerm@shikbraves.org Assistant coaches-- Jon Swank Steph Zimmerman zimmermans@shikbraves.org Mike Egan eganm@shikbraves.org Game schedule! 9/1 -- 4:30 pm Southern Columbia Area @ Southern Columbia - Scrimmage L 2-1 9/5 -- 11:00 am Loyalsock Township @ Shikellamy - Scrimmage W 4-1 9/12 -- 5:30 pm Shikellamy @ Hughesville/East Lycoming  - W 2-0 9/14 -- 4:30 pm Shikellamy @ Lewisburg HS Newman Rd Field W-1-0 9/16 -- 5:00 pm Central Mountain @ Shikellamy [...]

Girls’ Soccer2020-10-23T11:07:37-04:00

Girls’ Basketball

2020-07-21T19:40:24-04:00

Girls Basketball Welcome to Shikellamy Girls Basketball. The following information will be Coaches name and contact information. Also a game schedule for JV and Varsity Games. Head Coach: Lew Dellegrotti Email: dellegrottil@shikbraves.org Office Phone: 570-286-3702 ext 2372 Cell Phone: 570-441-7225 Varsity Asst: SHIKELLAMY SCHOOL DISTRICT Varsity Girls Basketball 2020 Season Day Date Time Team Place Us Them WVW - Scrimmage Home Saturday December 05 1:00 Line Mountain - Scrimmage Home Friday December 11 TBA Central Columbia - TR Away Saturday December 12 TBA Central Columbia - TR Away Wednesday December 16 7:30 Mifflinburg* Home Friday December 18 7:30 [...]

Girls’ Basketball2020-07-21T19:40:24-04:00

Football Cheerleading

2020-07-23T10:56:09-04:00

Football Cheerleading Welcome to the 20-21 Shikellamy Football Cheer Season! Please follow the link below for more information about getting started this season and tryouts. Make sure you join our Remind by texting "@ShikCheer" to 81010. https://sites.google.com/shikbraves.org/shikellamyfootballcheer/home Let's Go Braves! -Coach Kaylin richardsk@shikbraves.org

Football Cheerleading2020-07-23T10:56:09-04:00

Football

2020-09-10T08:02:06-04:00

Football Your Content Goes Here The Shikellamy high school football program is an extra curricular activity that is provided by the Shikellamy school district and is voluntary. The program promotes team work, good sportsmanship and work ethic. Your Content Goes Here Your Content Goes Here

Football2020-09-10T08:02:06-04:00

Contact Info

200 Island Blvd. Sunbury, PA 17801

Phone: 570-286-3721

Fax: 570-286-3776