Shikellamy School District Board Meeting Schedule

NOTE:  Shikellamy School Board Meetings will now be open to the public.  These will no longer be held via Zoom.

Work Sessions – Meeting Time: 7:00 pm at the Shikellamy High School Auditorium.

Month

Date

January

Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ SHS

February

Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ SHS

March

Thursday, March 4, 2021 @ SHS

April

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ SHS

April

Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ SHS

May

Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ SHS

May

Thursday May 20, 2021 @ SHS

June

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 (Due to graduation) @ SHS

June

Thursday, June 10, 2021 @ SHS

August

Thursday, August 5, 2021 @ IPAC

September

Thursday, September 2, 2021 @ IPAC

October

Thursday, October 7, 2021 @ IPAC

November

Tuesday, November 4, 2021 @ IPAC

Regular Meetings (Voting Meetings) – Meeting Time: 7:00 pm at the Shikellamy High School Auditorium.

*Note, the January 14th Regular meeting will be held at the Shikellamy Middle School Cafeteria.

Month

Date

January

Thursday, January 14, 2021 @ SMS

February

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @ SHS

March

Thursday, March 11, 2021 @ SHS

April

Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ SHS

May

Thursday, May 13, 2021 @ SHS

June

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ SHS

July

Thursday, July 8, 2021 @ IPAC

August

Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ IPAC

September

Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ IPAC

October

Thursday October 14, 2021 @ IPAC

November

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ IPAC

*December

Monday, December 6, 2021 @ IPAC

*December

Monday, December 6, 2021 @ IPAC
– Immediately following Reorganization Meeting –

* Reorganization Meeting

board minutes