Title Name & Address Seat Expires  Contact
President Mrs. Wendy Wiest Expires – 2023 wiestw@shikbraves.org
Vice- President Mrs. Lori Garman Expires – 2023 garmanl@shikbraves.org
Member
Mr. Dave Persing
Expires – 2021 persingd@shikbraves.org
Member Mrs. Jennifer Wetzel Expires – 2023 wetzelj@shikbraves.org
Member Mrs. Jenna Eister-Whitaker Expires – 2021 eisterwhitakerj@shikbraves.org
Member Mr. Michael Erb Expires – 2021 erbm@shikbraves.org
Member Mr. Slade Shreck Expires – 2023 shrecks@shikbraves.org
Member Mr. Jeffrey Balestrini Expires – 2023 balestrinij@shikbraves.org
Member Mrs. Gretchen Walter Expires – 2021 walterg@shikbraves.org
Secretary Mrs. Bethanne L. Zeigler

570-286-3721  zeiglerbl@shikbraves.org

z