Title Name & Address Seat Expires  Contact
President
Mrs. Wendy Wiest
367 Fegley Road, Sunbury
Expires – 2023 wiestw@shikbraves.org
Vice- President Mrs. Lori Garman
171 Peace Valley Road, Sunbury
Expires – 2023 garmanl@shikbraves.org
Member
Mr. Dave Persing
Expires – 2021 persingd@shikbraves.org
Member Mrs. Jennifer Wetzel
482 Miller Road, Sunbury
Expires – 2023 wetzelj@shikbraves.org
Member Mrs. Jenna Eister-Whitaker Expires – 2021 eisterwhitakerj@shikbraves.org
Member Mr. Michael Erb
1132 N. Front Street, Sunbury
Expires – 2021 erbm@shikbraves.org
Member Mr. Slade Shreck
PO Box 227 –

925 State Route 61, Sunbury

Expires – 2023 shrecks@shikbraves.org
Member Mr. Jeffrey Balestrini
29 Sun Valley Drive, Sunbury
Expires – 2023 balestrinij@shikbraves.org
Member Mrs. Gretchen Walter
500 Orange Street, Northumberland
Expires – 2021 walterg@shikbraves.org
Secretary Mrs. Bethanne L. Zeigler

570-286-3721  zeiglerbl@shikbraves.org

z