Title Name & Address Seat Expires Contact
President Mrs. Wendy Wiest Expires – 2023 wiestw@shikbraves.org
Vice- President Mrs. Lori Garman Expires – 2023 garmanl@shikbraves.org
Member
Mr. Justin Lenner
Expires – 2025 lennerj@shikbraves.org
Member Mrs. Jennifer Wetzel Expires – 2023 wetzelj@shikbraves.org
Member Mrs. Jenna Eister-Whitaker Expires – 2025 eisterwhitakerj@shikbraves.org
Member Mr. Michael Thomas Expires – 2025 thomasm@shikbraves.org
Member Mr. Slade Shreck Expires – 2023 shrecks@shikbraves.org
Member Mr. Jeffrey Balestrini Expires – 2023 balestrinij@shikbraves.org
Member Mr. Michael Stender Expires – 2025 stenderma@shikbraves.org
Secretary Mrs. Jennifer Wetzel Expires – 2023

wetzelj@shikbraves.org

Student Representative Nicholas Bradigan

Student Representative Timothy Gale