Faculty & Staff

Roy Burns – Principal   burnsr@shikbraves.org

Diane VanKirk – KDG   vankirkd@shikbraves.org

Mary Hepner – KDG   hepnerm@shikbraves.org

Oriana Auman – KDG   aumano@shikbraves.org

Bria Felmy – 1st Grade   felmyb@shikbraves.org

Heather Krouse – 1st Grade   krouseh@shikbraves.org

Angela Persing – 1st Grade   persinga@shikbraves.org

Kathy Stettler – 2nd Grade   stettlerk@shikbraves.org

Michelle Aurand – 2nd Grade   aurandm@shikbraves.org

Sammi Zeigler – 3rd Grade   zeiglers@shikbraves.org

Shane Snyder – 3rd Grade   snyderse@shikbraves.org

Joshua Beddall – 4th Grade   beddallj@shikbraves.org

Elizabeth Rohrbach – 4th Grade   rohrbache@shikbraves.org

Kirsten Weller – 4th Grade   wellerk@shikbraves.org

Ryan Bucher – 5th Grade   bucherr@shikbraves.org

Stephanie Bowman – 5th Grade   bowmans@shikbraves.org

Jordan Dunkelberger – Learning Support   dunkelbergerj@shikbraves.org

Tara Paige – Speech/Language   paiget@shikbraves.org

Alaina Morrison – Title I Reading   morrisonae@shikbraves.org

Suzanne Nickler – Reading Interventionist   nicklers@shikbraves.org

Diane Sones – Physical Education   sonesd@shikbraves.org

Minda Fogarty – Librarian   fogartym@shikbraves.org

Lori Kenney – Librarian Aide   kenneyl@shikbraves.org

Mark Lenig – Music   lenigm@shikbraves.org

Ryan Albertson – Art   albertsonr@shikbraves.org

Jane Reichenbach – Enrichment   reichenbachj@shikbraves.org

Denise Snyder – Nurse   snyderd@shikbraves.org

Dave Hoffman – Guidance Counselor   hoffmand@shikbraves.org

William Troutman – Office Secretary   troutmanw@shikbraves.org

Angela Derr – Office Secretary   derra@shikbraves.org

Michelle Stender – Custodian   stenderm@shikbraves.org

Mary Neidig – Custodian   neidigm@shikbraves.org

Valerie Dorman – Custodian   dormanv@shikbraves.org