Cross Country

Welcome to the Shik Braves Cross Country Webpage. I’m Head Coach Jim Bell, and I’ve Coached the Team since 1973. Head Middle School Coach is Jonny Evans.

E-Mail Contacts:

bellj@shikbraves.org

evansj@shikbraves.org

We are available almost year-round to train!! 9:00 am Stadium Gate on Mondays and Fridays during the summer.

Most days after school at the HS FieldHouse Lobby.

The tentative 2020 Cross Country Schedule

Monday, Aug. 17,2020  First Mandatory Practice  9:00am; Stadium Gate

Sat. Sept. 5, 2020  Big Valley Inv.  Miff. County    6:30am!

Tues. Sept. 8, 2020   Dan. MCA, C. Col.   Home   4:30pm

Tues. Sept. 15, 2020   Lewis. W. Run,  Hughes.    Lew   2:15pm

Sat. Sept. 19, 2020  PIAA Foundation????   Hershey    7:00am

Tues. Sept. 22, 2020  Montours. Milt.  So. Col.   Montour    2:00pm

Tues. Sept. 29, 2020   Bloom. Loy. Miff.   Bloom   2:00pm

Tues. Oct. 6, 2020   Midd. Sham.   Home   4:30pm

Sat. Oct. 10, 2020   PHAC Jr. High Meet    Lewis.    8:30am

Tues. Oct. 13, 2020   Wmspt. C. Mt. JS, Selins    WMSPT.   2:00pm

Sat. Oct. 17, 2020   SHIK/PHAC Inv. (44th Annual)    Home  9:30am

Thurs. Oct. 29, Dist. #4 AA Girls   ????  7;30am

Sat. Oct. 31, 2020   D.#4 D.#6 Sub-Region AAA Boys  Miff County  6;30 am!!

Sat. Nov. 7, 2020 PIAA State Championship    Hershey

Sun. Nov. 22, 2020 CC Banquet   Whispering Oaks Winery   6:00pm