Golf

Shikellamy Varsity Golf Welcomes You.

Coaching Staff

Head Coach:  Ryan McHale      mchaler@shikbraves.org

Volunteer Coach:  Steve McHale

Where we Play

Susquehanna Valley Country Club:  www.golfsvcc.com

 2020 Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent Course Result
Wednesday 8-26-2020 2:00 McCloskey Open Lykens Valley GC Canceled
Tuesday 9-1-2020 3:30 Williamsport SVCC L 210 – 189
Thursday 9-3-2020 3:30 Montoursville SVCC Postponed
Tuesday 9-8-2020 3:30 Selinsgrove SVCC
Thursday 9-10-2020 3:30 Lewisburg Bucknell GC
Monday 9-14-2020 3:30 Central Mountain Clinton County CC
Tuesday 9-15-2020 2:00 Selinsgrove and Central Mountain SVCC
Monday 9-22-2020 3:30 Mifflinburg Shade Mountain GC
Wednesday 9-23-2020 TBA District IV Qualifier White Deer GC
Monday 9-28-2020 2:00 EJ, Millersburg, Selinsgrove Lost Creek GC Canceled
Wednesday 9-30-2020 2:00 McCloskey Open Lykens Valley GC
Thursday 10-3-2020 TBA Districts – 1st Round Eagles Mere GC
Saturday 10-5-2020 TBA Districts – Final Round Eagles Mere GC